< Back to Navigation

Interactions.org - Particle Physics News and Resources

A communication resource from the world's particle physics laboratories

Press contacts/Public Affairs of laboratories and institutes 

ARC Centre of Excellence for Particle Physics at the Terascale, Australia
Communications and Outreach
Caroline Hamilton
caroline.hamilton@coepp.org.au
+61 3 9035 3703

Argonne National Laboratory, U.S.A.
Communications and Public Affairs
Jared Sagoff
jsagoff@anl.gov
+1 630-252-5581

Brookhaven National Laboratory, U.S.A.
Media and Communications Office  
Peter Genzer
genzer@bnl.gov 
+1 631 344 3174

CEA/Irfu laboratory, France
Sophie Kerhoas-Cavata
sophie.cavata@cea.fr
01 69 08 91 65

CERN, Switzerland 
Press Office
James Gillies
James.gillies@cern.ch 
+41 227674101
Arnaud Marsollier

arnaud.marsollier@cern.ch
+ 41 22 767 4101

CNRS/IN2P3, France
Particle physics communications
Perrine Royole-Degieux 
royole@in2p3.fr
+33 473405459

DESY, Germany
Press Information
Thomas Zoufal

Thomas.zoufal@desy.de
+49 4089981666

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory, U.S.A.
Office of Communication
Katie Yurkewicz
katie@fnal.gov
+1 630-840-4112

IHEP Beijing, China
Media contact
Tongzhou Xu
xutz@mail.ihep.ac.cn
+86 1088233105

INFN, Italy 
Media contact
comunicazione@presid.infn.it

INFN: Frascati National Laboratory, Italy
Media contact
Silvia Giromini
Silvia.Giromini@lnf.infn.it

INFN: Gran Sasso National Laboratory, Italy
Media contact
Roberta Antolini
Roberta.antolini@lngs.infn.it
+39 0862 437216

Kavli Institute for the Physics and Mathematics of the Universe, Japan
Public Relations
Yoshihisa Obayashi
yoshihisa.obayashi@ipmu.jp
+04 7136 5977

JINR, Dubna, Russia
Press information
Boris Starchenko
irinak@jinr.ru
+7 096 221 6 38 24

KEK, Japan
Public Relations Office
Nobu Toge
nobu.toge@kek.jp
+81 298796047

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, U.S.A.
Communications and Media Relations
Lynn Yarris

lcyarris@lbl.gov
+ 1 (510) 486-5375

Nikhef, Netherlands
Voorlichting
Vanessa Mexner
vanessa.mexner@nikhef.nl
+31 205925075

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, U.S.A.
Media Contact
Andrew Gordon
agordon@slac.stanford.edu
+1 650-926-2282 



Science and Technology Facilities Council, UK
Science and Technology Facilities Council,
Press and Media Centre
Terry O'Connor
terry.o'connor@stfc.ac.uk

Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Press Office
Natalie Bealing
N.D.Bealing@stfc.ac.uk
+44 1235445484

TRIUMF, Canada
Strategic Planning & Communications
Tim Meyer
tmeyer@triumf.ca
+1 604-222-7674